Nancy White  taken Oct

OTARMA Board Member - Chair
Mifflin Township / Franklin County
(614) 713-9093

Ms. White has held the elected position for Mifflin Township, Franklin County, since March, 1984. 

She is serving as Vice President of her County Association and is a Past President of the Ohio GFOA.  She currently serves on the Education Committee.  In 2003, she was privileged to serve as the Chair of the Mid Ohio Regional Planning Commission and is currently on their administrative committee.  She is also Chairperson of the  Franklin County Planning Commission.